My translation of the Abe Kobo classic, The Box Man. (Part 1)

July 26, 2011

This is the record of a box man.

I have started writing this record from inside a box. The box, when placed over my head, extends perfectly down to my waist.

 In other words, at this point in time, the box man is me. A box man is inside his box compiling the record of a box man.

One Response to “My translation of the Abe Kobo classic, The Box Man. (Part 1)”


  1. nice and beautiful translation, i really like it and i find it very help full, hope that you will keep it up and will share more information as like this


Leave a Reply

